FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Logistics for international
trade fairs/exhibitions
+49 (0)521 - 91144 - 0

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Grafenheider Straße 103
D - 33729 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 (0)521 - 91144 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)521 - 91144 - 11
E-Mail:

Facebook

Your air freight transport service provider
from Bielefeld


Looking for an experienced expert who will safely handle the transport of your trade fair/exhibition materials? FAIREXPRESS in Bielefeld is just what you need. As an experienced transport specialist, we can be relied upon to get your trade fair/exhibition goods to their international destinations quickly and safely, whether by road, by water or as air freight.

We operate throughout the world as an experienced trade fair/exhibition transport business and work to ensure that our clients can always rely on us and our end-to-end service when planning and implementing their trade fair/exhibition activities.

Choose air freight transport

Air freight transport is particularly suitable for time-sensitive goods and articles that need to reach their destination quickly and safely. Our transport company in Bielefeld controls every process step from collection to return transport and unites technical know-how and optimum service to give you an advantage. Get an insight into what we do and check out our references to find out more about how we cooperate with other clients.

Luft

Get to know this specialist service provider from Bielefeld

Whether you need transport by road, sea or air, you can rely on us to provide all our services on time, in top quality and under fair conditions in the interests of our customer. Find out what we can do for you by contacting our transport company in Bielefeld online or by phone. We look forward to dealing with your inquiry.

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Weltweite Messelogistik
zu fairen Preisen
0521 - 91144 - 0

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Grafenheider Straße 103
D - 33729 Bielefeld

Telefon: 0521 - 91144 - 0
Telefax: 0521 - 91144 - 11
E-Mail:

Facebook

Ihr Speditions-Dienstleister
aus Bielefeld für Luftfracht


Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem erfahrenen Experten für die sichere Durchführung Ihres Messetransportes? Bei FAIREXPRESS aus Bielefeld sind Sie richtig. Als erfahrene Speditions-Spezialisten bringen wir Ihre Messegüter per Lkw, zu Wasser oder als Luftfracht zuverlässig und auf dem schnellsten Weg an internationale Zielorte.

Wir sind weltweit als versierte Messespediteure im Einsatz und tragen dafür Sorge, dass sich unsere Auftraggeber bei der Planung und Durchführung ihres Messeauftritts jederzeit voll auf uns und unseren Rundum-Service verlassen können.

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Spedition per Luftfracht

Der Transport per Luftfracht bietet sich vor allem für zeitempfindliche Waren und Güter an, die ihren Bestimmungsort schnell und sicher erreichen müssen. Unser Speditions-Unternehmen aus Bielefeld regelt von der Abholung bis zum Rücktransport sämtliche erforderlichen Arbeitsschritte und verbindet dabei fachliches Know-how und besten Service zu einem Vorteil für Sie. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserer Arbeit und erfahren Sie in unseren Referenzen mehr über unsere Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Auftraggebern.

Luft

Lernen Sie den Fachdienstleister aus Bielefeld kennen

Ob per Lkw-Transport, Seefracht oder Luftfracht: Bei der Erbringung sämtlicher Leistungen setzen wir auf zuverlässige Termintreue, kundenorientiertes Handeln und die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit bei immer fairen Konditionen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und treten Sie online oder telefonisch zu unserer Spedition aus Bielefeld in Kontakt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.