FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Logistics for international
trade fairs/exhibitions
+49 (0)521 - 91144 - 0

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Grafenheider Straße 103
D - 33729 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 (0)521 - 91144 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)521 - 91144 - 11
E-Mail:

Facebook

Thesea freight logistics professionals
in Bielefeld


Decades of experience, a team of service-oriented and highly motivated staff and our technical expertise make us the right partner to handle your international sea freight logistics. Each year, our specialist business in Bielefeld acts as an official exhibition shipping company for trade fairs and exhibitions throughout the world. We would be happy to offer you our professional services too.

Place your sea freight in experienced hands

We can offer you efficient logistics and shipping solutions that are precisely tailored to all your specific trade fair/exhibition transport needs. Our specialist business in Bielefeld will handle the following on your behalf:

  • Collection and production of export documents
  • Transport and customs clearance
  • Unloading
  • Precisely scheduled delivery to the exhibition stand
  • Storage of empty containers
  • Collection of the goods from the stand
  • Forwarding or return by sea freight

Wasser

You will find us a reliable partner throughout the process, offering practical advice and support every step of the way. Thus, we can help ensure your trade fair/ exhibition appearance is a total success. Take a look at our references and find out more about our successful cooperation with other companies.


Contact the logistics experts in Bielefeld

Need more information? Your specialist in international sea freight logistics in Bielefeld is there for you. We shall also be happy to advise you on our air or road transport options. We look forward to hearing from you.

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Weltweite Messelogistik
zu fairen Preisen
0521 - 91144 - 0

FAIREXPRESS GmbH Messespedition
Grafenheider Straße 103
D - 33729 Bielefeld

Telefon: 0521 - 91144 - 0
Telefax: 0521 - 91144 - 11
E-Mail:

Facebook

Die Logistik-Profis
aus Bielefeld für Seefracht


Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, ein Team serviceorientierter und engagierter Mitarbeiter und unsere fachliche Kompetenz machen uns zu Ihrem Partner für internationale Logistik per Seefracht. Unser Fachbetrieb aus Bielefeld ist jährlich offizieller Messespediteur für Messen auf der ganzen Welt und steht auch Ihnen gerne mit seinen professionellen Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

Legen Sie Ihre Seefracht in erfahrene Hände

Wir bieten Ihnen für Ihren Messetransport effiziente Logistik- und Speditionslösungen, die exakt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Unser Fachbetrieb aus Bielefeld übernimmt für Sie:

  • Abholung und Erstellung der Ausfuhrdokumente
  • Transport und Zollabfertigung
  • Entladung
  • Termingenaue Standbelieferung
  • Einlagerung des Leerguts
  • Abholung der Güter vom Stand
  • Weiter- oder Rücktransport per Seefracht

Wasser

Während der gesamten Abläufe finden Sie in uns einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen mit Rat und vor allem Tat zur Seite steht. So wird Ihr Messeauftritt mit uns zu einem vollen Erfolg. Werfen Sie hier einen Blick in unsere Referenzen und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Unternehmen.


Kontaktieren Sie die Logistik-Experten aus Bielefeld

Sie wünschen sich weitere Informationen? Ihr Fachdienstleister für internationale Logistik für Seefracht aus Bielefeld ist für Sie da. Gerne informieren wir Sie auch über unsere Transportmöglichkeiten zu Luft oder per Lkw. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse.